RIDER BIOGRAPHIES OneGreenPlanet.org Click here to view
  Niki Terpstra    

Picture courtesy of www.bnr.nl
Niki Terpstra was born on May 18, 1984.

The Dutch rider won the Paris-Roubaix Classic.

Terpstra won the 2014 Paris-Roubaix Classic in front of John Degenkolb of Germany and Fabian Cancellara of Switzerland.

Terpstra was also 3rd in the 2013 Paris-Roubaix Classic behind Fabian Cancellara of Switzerland and Sep Vanmarcke of Belgium.

Terpstra won the 2018 Tour of Flanders.

Terpstra was also 3rd in the 2018 Paris-Roubaix Classic behind Peter Sagan of Slovakia and Silvan Dillier of Switzerland.

Return | Home
Copyright 2002-2018 Cycling Hall of Fame.com